Share Your Word With Worlds

ap eapcet toppers 2021: AP EAPCET Results 2021 released, here’s toppers list


VIJAYAWADA: Five students from Telangana made the list of the top ten in the Agriculture and Pharmacy branch of the Engineering, Agriculture and Pharmacy Common Entrance Test (EAPCET-2021).

Education Minister Adimulapu Suresh published the results of the Agriculture and Pharmacy Flow of the Engineering, Agriculture and Pharmacy Common Entrance Test (EAPCET-2021) here on Tuesday.

Chandan Vishnu Vivek, from the East Godavari District, took first place in the state and only two students secured a spot in the top 20.


You have successfully cast your vote

Of the 83,820 students who applied for the Agriculture and Pharmacy stream exam, 78,066 students sat for the exams. Of which 72,488 students were scored with 92.85%. Meanwhile, 75,858 students qualified for the exam in 2020 and the passing rate is 91.77%.

Minister Suresh, addressing the media, said: “JNTU Kakinada conducted the examination successfully. The examinations were carried out over five days on September 3, 6 and 7, 2021. The results were declared in record time. 7 days after completion of examinations The exam was performed at 84 centers overall, 1 centers in Telangana.

The exam is carried out in 5 sessions for the branch of Pharmacy and Agriculture “,

“The exam is done entirely in online mode, strictly following the Covid-19 guidelines. Students can download the ranking cards starting Wednesday,” he added.

The minister asked the students to leave apprehensions in the question paper and the evaluation system. “We have implemented a standardization process. We have also considered the objections raised about the key. Each process is approached in a fair and transparent manner,” he added.

The EAPCET Coordinator announced that they will conduct tests for 5 students who tested positive for Covid-19 during the exams.


1st place

Chandan Vishnu Vivek, East Godavari

2nd rank

R Srinivasa Karthikeya

3rd place

Bollibeni Vishnvas Rao, Hanumakonda

4th rank

Samyena Reddy, Rangareddy

5th rank

Kada Lahari, Hyderabad

6th rank

K Chaitanya Krishna, Gunture

7th rank

Nuthalapati Divya, Guntur

8th place

Kalyan Rahul (Siddipet)

9th place

Sai Reddy (Nalgonda)

10th rank

Gadde Videep

Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.