Government notifies appointment of 14 HC judges | India News


NEW DELHI: The Ministry of Justice notified on Wednesday the appointment of 14 new judges for the HC of Telangana, Kerala and Orissa. In the last week, the government has been notifying the appointment and transfer of HC judges almost every day.
The new list of 14 appointments includes six female judicial officers, four of them appointed to Telangana HC – P Sree Sudha, C Sumalatha, G Radha Rani and P Madhavi Devi. The other three appointments at the Telangana HC include M Laxman, N Tukaramji already Venkateshwara, all judicial officials.
The four appointed judges for the Kerala HC are Chandrasekharan Kartha Jayachandran, Sophy thomas, PVG Pillai Ajithkumar and Chandrasekharan Sudha.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here